Kontakta oss!

Under läsåret 2019-2020 verkar styrelsen med följande uppsättning:

Ordförande:

Jenny Snellman, jennycsnellman@gmail.com

Vice ordförande:

Sandra Backman, sandra.backman79@gmail.com

Sekreterare:

Nea Marjanen, nea.marjanen@gmail.com

Kassör:

Nina Stykki, nina.stykki@gmail.com

Medlemmar:

Kent Jensen, kent.jensen@ncc.fi   

Lotta Sandström-Peltonen, lotta.sandstrom@sgn.fi

Paula Nyman, paula.nyman@saunalahti.fi

Daniela Paalosmaa, daniela.paalosmaa@gmail.com

David Bäck

Lärarrepresentant:

Michaela Lindholm, michaela.lindholm@kirkkonummi.fi